|| CONTEST || Tell us how steem has transformed your life. By @rabibulhasan71 ||

in Steem Ghana โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)


My steemit transformed life



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.




Green Yellow Playful & Celebratory Traditional Graduation Banner.jpgImage is made from canva

Hello friends I hope everyone is well I will participate in the contest among you today and I will share with you the change of my life for #steemit. All of you can participate in this contest. The link I am giving below is the link here.



The way I come under steemit



I used to get bored sitting at home and I used to look for work online by watching YouTube or Facebook. But there was never any benefit. I used to think of blogging so I searched for blogging websites. I have tried blogging on various websites but have not got any good results.

One day all of a sudden I saw a tutorial about steemit on youtube and it was done like a hope in my mind. I watched the full tutorial on working on steemit and started looking for more tutorials from youtube. I have been watching tutorials for a few days now and have opened an account on steemit with a good idea about steemit.


image.pngsource



I didn't have good results at the beginning of my work, now I can see good results



I was in despair when I first started working on Steemit after opening an account. I could not make any kind of income from steemit. I didnโ€™t try to read other peopleโ€™s blogs. I would not like, comment or vote on their blog. It could not be done in this community I did not understand it.

Then one day the members of the #steem-bangladesh community told me the first thing I had to do to work here was to read other people's blogs, comment and vote there. Then I continued to work as they told me. And I am slowly moving towards success.



My life transformed after working at steemit



This time I will talk to you about the main purpose. How much my life has changed since coming to Steemit. Usually at night I would hang out outside the house and hang out with bad friends during the day. But after Stimit worked among you, my habit changed.

I now blog all day from home when I need a photo and I and my older brother from the steemit community @farid21 go out to take pictures with him. It is also a very good sign that we have stopped dealing with bad people.



The way life changes in income



After starting work on steemit I tried to power up my steem. But I have to withdraw money from here for my internet expenses and my own expenses. I am very sad to share the word with you.

But there were those words about my joy steemit. I have never had to ask for money from anyone since I started working at Steemit. This is a very good sign. You can start working on steemit if you want. Such a beautiful platform can not be found anywhere else in the world.



last words



Lastly, I would like to say to those of you who have not yet joined Steemit, start working here soon. There will be many changes in your life that have come in my life. Success is not easy to achieve which we will show by steemit friends.

These were some of the life changes about my steemit and some of the things that happened in my life with steemit. I have shared with you the mistake, you must see it in the eyes of forgiveness, I will appear among you again with the next post.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Cc. @farhmade

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Lastly, I would like to say to those of you who have not yet joined Steemit, start working here soon. There will be many changes in your life that have come in my life. Success is not easy to achieve which we will show by steemit friends.

Your concluding paragraph really got my attention and I could really feel the transformation.

Also the fact that you have stopped involving yourself with bad boys is really a great impact which I commend you for.
Great entry buddy.
Thank you very much

Thanks sir for your nice comment.

โ€œThis post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05