CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB By @rabibulhasan71

in Steem Ghana โ€ข 3 years ago


TELL US ABOUT MY DREAM JOB



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will participate in a contest in the steem ghana community among you today. And I will write about my dream business there. You can participate in this contest if you want. I would like to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest.

Contest link - https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@rubilu123/contest-tell-about-your-dream-job

Invite my friends - @farid21 @ariful2 @seo-boss

I would like to inform the moderator of the community in a respectful manner @rubilu123



My dream business is to write with you about the fish business




20210818_133029.jpgFish fry are being tested

A good business in our Bangladesh is the fish business month. If you can cultivate in the pond and sell it in the market, you can earn a lot of money a year from there. Fishing business is a dream business of mine. I don't have any money from my father and I want to start this business. Despite telling my father, at first my father did not pay me and told me that it would not be good to do fish business.


20210818_133008.jpgThe baby fish is being taken to give weight

However, I did not give up and insisted on my father and I asked for some money. One day my father gave me a dog and encouraged me to do fish business. With his help I started a fish business. You can see some pona fish in the picture. I have to weigh these fish and if I don't want to sell them, I will sell them. I have started this business for the last three months and I have not got any result so far. I hope the result will be good.


20210817_153705.jpgTesting fish fry with nets

I started the fish business because I will raise fish and sell it at a lower price by marketing it so that people can buy and eat fish at a lower price. It is good for our country. Fish fry is being tested with net. Fish fry is to be tested. If you do this test once a week, you will be able to understand whether you have to feed in the pond or not.


20210814_142341.jpgFish is being fed in the pond

In the picture you can see that fish is being fed in the afternoon. Fish is being fed at this time every day. If fish is not fed at this time, then the fish will not grow and you will not be able to make a profit in the business. Usually if you don't have to go down to the pond to feed the fish, the fish in the pond will jump. If you don't get food, they may die.


20210808_160442.jpgThe fish are jumping after feeding

After feeding the fish, the fish jump in the pond and they happily take their food and I like this scene every day. I like it very much. I will encourage you to start a fish business if you can. It is a very profitable business.


20210801_174000.jpgCattle fish test

In the picture you can see that the price of catla fish is the second highest in Bangladesh. The price of the most slaughtered fish will be sold at Rs 500 per kg this month when it will weigh two to two and a half kg.


20210801_171038.jpgFish fry are being pulled with nets

I have chosen my dream business as a fish business and I am glad that I am able to do my own business. I hope I will definitely benefit from my business and you will definitely encourage me. Thank you for coming back to you with the next post.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

โ€œThis post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

ย 3 years agoย 

Best wishes bro.

Thanks for taking part in this contest.

ย 3 years agoย 

Great presentation

Very interesting job. I will joined you to do that. Thanks for sharing

ย 3 years agoย 

Mostly we are encouraged to go for elite jobs and stuff.
But am always happy when I see people chasing their dreams even though it might not be loved by all.
I wish you success and happiness in your dream job.

Thanks for participating.

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35