CONTEST!!!!! TELL US HOW YOU ANTICIPATE THE STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi Steemit friends.

How are you steemian there? I hope friends are always healthy and also hope the best for you there. I'm fine here too, and thanks to my best friend, @#Farid-Uz. who has invited me to take part in this wonderful contest.

Introducing me #quin-art, I'm from Indonesia. here I as a new user will definitely get a lot of mistakes that I accidentally did, therefore in this contest I will also start to make and fix those mistakes and that's also from all of my friends' comments, please give me a warning to remind me of this new one , and to give me my apologies for sure. and I am very happy to be able to participate in this community.

CONTEST!!!!! TELL US HOW YOU ANTICIPATE THE STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS

IMG_20210827_161640.jpg

As a new user I have to start doing many things, from learning various things in each contest or also reading a lot of comments from various steemian friends, on a blog platform where everyone has ideas and thoughts that allow them to be right in their own thoughts. and here I am as a user who can only know my place and also Sayta's customs, hereby I am very honored to be able to know well later in every contest invitation that is held by this community.

Thank you @silencewan for moving this community forward by sharing lots of new users is a step towards creating a #SteemGhana community, will be fine on some of the things mentioned in the above contest.
to make this good i'm going to invite some new indonesian user friends;
@dear-davil468
@ziulsteem

And we can learn a lot more in this community;

Through the #SteemGhana community, you can create many new things, such as humanitarian activities which at this time very many around the world are experiencing a tremendous impact, where all cannot work and are isolated and with this I as an Indonesian user may be happy with a job that's later.

Sharing communication in every country is very good for progress and there will always be new users who will give birth to ideas or expertise by sharing their coffers and income, which currently may be partially available on this platform;

And with this community, everyone can get to know each other well. in each post make sure that all are in good terms and also support each other with the strengths possessed by users and this will also help the advancement of a community and steemit platform users.

in every comment and contest it is very good and also in that case we are obliged to build a community to be more independent that is what it should be, because with that we will be mature in various things and also the activities that are there later we will be able to do together by donating each other's strengths have for those we need to help and need help all over the world there will always be people we can help properly and also that's the best thing in my opinion and I'm sure it will go well and perfect

make sure the visitor and the active user are very different, because it is the active user that will keep the community thing always active and there will always be things delivered. in their respective posts later.

this is what I think and I see and hear a lot of things where the community wakes up and forgets that active users always have a voice in their content and posts for good and personal things are the main thing at this time.

thank you for seeing and reading this blong hopefully if there is an error, please give a warning and hopefully I can fix it.

good luck, as long as this community will be seen later

Greetings from me
By @quin-art

thanks to @silencewan

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏽 bro, I really Len more in your post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting more people to partake in this contest. You concerns are well noted. You have really given points that are great which when inculcated will improve the betterment of the community. Thanks for your entry once again

Thank you again, because you have accepted my post, and I hope that it is only for all of us, both writers and ordinary people. because we are also in that community bond. good luck #SteemGhana

 3 years ago 

You have great ideas just inline with some few thoughts i had these past few days in relation to the community development. Thanks for your entry dear and welcome to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63