FUTURE PLAN FOR STEEEMIT BY @proto1

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

future-plans-yellow-light-box-billboard-blue-sky-background-future-plans-billboard-113218893.jpgsource

Hi my fellow steemit community members. It's a pleasure to partake in this context. I would like to applaud the steemit community for their dedication and commitment in bringing such contests for us to partake in. Since I joined steemit community in May this year , I have being developing interest daily in activities on the community .I have a lot of plans regarding steemit. I would be sharing some of my plans in the following paragraphs.

IMG-20210621-WA0006.jpg

First and foremost, I would be talking about patronage. I have a great future plan for steemit in terms of how well known and how many of people who have to register. I want steemit to reach every corner of the earth. Even though there are many people who have registered onto the steemit community but there are many people who are registered because there haven't had the opportunity to know about it .

unnamed (1).jpgsource

In order to fulfill this future plan , I talk to people about steemit and the need for them to join the Community . I talk to foreign students on my campus to join to make steemit spread widely.

Another future plan I have for steemit is to see it widely use in the cryptocurrency trading. I want see the various cryptocurrencies on Steemit platform such tht SBD, Steem etc making waves in the cryptocurrencies market just like BTC. Every dream, plan or wish can't be accomplished without making efforts.

images (1).jpegsource
Therefore i persuade people to join steemit and make use of steem and ect to trade which will make it popular among the cryptocurrencies.

Lastly, I have a future plan of using steemit to support the needy in society. I had this idea when I see friends who are part of this Community donating food stuffs, clothes another forms of support to children home in my town . I developed this plans and I look forward to fulfilling them when I have much money from the platform.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Yes, trading is very paramount in our Steemit journey. One of the best way is to make Steem coin very popular. Thanks so much.

I'm grateful

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry, best of luck

Tanx bruh

 3 years ago 

That is a nice entry. Indeed the future of steem will be bright if we are to meet this as a team.

Bs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47