CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

dream-job-2904780_1920.jpg

My Dream Job

In this world, everybody wants to become a financially strong and successful person. So, in my case, my dream is to be a successful person in my Information & Technology field. I am a commerce graduate person with having knowledge of computer science. So I want to build my career in Business Management and Information Technology. I know very well that whatever career option I will choose I have to work hard, I have to stay fully focused on my work and make it big.

In my country India, there are lots of problems like low literacy ratio, poverty, and unemployment if I name a few. So, I dream to do something for my country India in order to solve several issues. My country has its rich heritage ancient culture which is all robbed now.

In India, the number of criminal cases is increasing day by day, and the other issues also. Indian political system is not enough to handle all the issues at a time. There is a major gap between the government's working system and the people's problem at the grassroots level. And when this scenario happens, people suffer a lot due to the communication gap between the Government and the people.

I am not blaming the Government only, people also do have not proper awareness and activeness on how to deal with the system to improve it. I believe that If we should contribute our best for the development of our country.

As I grow up, I worked in a Private Limited company for 5 years and then joined a job in an NGO called "Mahila Samakhya" to empower women.

My dream is to eradicate poverty and social inequality from my country. I will make all the efforts to do my best in this destination. If we all join hands we shall certainly be able to free our country from these evils.

Thanks, @rubilu123 for organizing such a wonderful contest.

Regards
@printskill

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Poverty really kills.
May we live to fulfill our dreams🙏

Nicely explained your views on a dream job.

Every one who wants to do job, this post will be very resourceful for them.

You had given full Encyclopedia of Indian Overall position in all respects! but everyone telling the indian problem, don't know who is going to bell the cat:)
Nice blog,keep sharing and be connected

@printshill
#affable

Very well explained about Dream Job.

Dream to fulfill of aspirations of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57