My Town In Ten pics || 3/06/2021 || Ahenema Kokoben, Brofeyedu - Kumasi

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Hope you are all is well. I have been offline for almost a week due to some of my schedules but I glad to be back on this lovely platform. Today I would to share some exclusive scenes captured on my way to visit a friend in Brofoyedu, a suburb of Kumasi.


No 1


Brofoyedu Market
Location


Untied.png


No 2
Uncompleted Mega Church buiding
Location

Untied.png

No 3


Bread Vendor
Location


Untied.png

No 4


Latex Foam Showroom
Location


Untied.png

No 5


Barbering Salon
Location


Untied.png

No 6


Ghacem Cement Depot
Location


Untied.png

No 7


Ahenema Kokoben Police Station
Location


Untied.png

No 8


Beautiful House
Location


Untied.png

No 9

Vulcanization Stop
Location


Untied.png

No 10


Apartment and Warehouse building
Location


Untied.png

Thanks for visiting my post


Untied.png

Cc:
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful images, thanks for sharing

My pleasure😌

 3 years ago 

The environment look peaceful and I hope it is.

Yh bruh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71