Diary Game...6/9/2021 Work and Happiness

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Its another day and we are here to accounts for my daily activities. Schools has resume and its our normal daily routine with regards to school time table. I woke up early in the morning to do my morning chores, i first prayed to God for his protection and mercies rendered to me. Am grateful for a successful day.

20210906_152002.jpgMY SUPERVISION
My first day in class after resumption of school was to supervised a colleague teacher in the computer lab. I sat and watch whiles she takes her duties. I had one period for the day so after she was done, i went to town.

20210906_161558.jpg
My customer was on roadside and i passed by to chat with her before going home. We chat for a very long time and i tried to remind her on bringing her on board to steemit. She has the interest but as to how to put things together is the problem. I hope and suggest that our blog will have a feature for only audio aspect.
I later came home to eat my super and rest. This is how i spent my day. Thank you...

Sort:  

You had a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64