Dairy Game...17/8/21 Tuesday Motions

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Glory and honour be to the most high God for what he has done for us. Is not everyone who wakes up to see the next day morning light but if we are counted among the living, let his name be praised. Its another day and am here with you again to share my motions with you.

20210817_095626.jpgSHOE REPAIRER
I woke up early in the morning as i always do, did my morning devotion, did some body exercises, brush my teeth and took my bath. I went to town to repair my shoe 👞. I came back home to prepare for work.

20210817_122624.jpgA FRIEND
When i was on my way to work, i met a friend who have promoted steemit to her, showed interest but she was not using andriod phone so she wasn't able to register. She ask me if she can still register, and i told her yes. I was in a rush some i couldn't do it for her.

20210817_154543.jpgBOSS
After i was done with my class, i went to the computer lab and my boss @banapat was arranging the computers at the lab to be used by his students. Infact he loves his children so he always make sure that he does everything to make them learn.

Untitled.jpgDESIGN BY MY AGRIC STUDENT
Some students do comes to the computer lab to practice on their skills but its only the elective students who comes there. When i was about to leave campus to go home, i saw one of my student who is reading General Agric sitting beside the pc 🖥 so he ask me to teach him something and decided to guide him to design a logo and he was very happy. I teaches that class information and communication technology.
I went home, did my evening devotion and slept. Thank you for reading and commenting my post. Am grateful and God bless us all...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day you had. Loved your presentation.

 3 years ago 

U welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87