DAIRY GAME...16/08/2021 monday activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day fellow steemians, am here again to share with you my activities on monday. As we always sees monday as a new working day, we are start with speed or slow pick up as time goes on. I woke up early in the morning to prepare myself for work.
My activities for the day was to commence at 7:30am. I prepared myself before going out. I was have three ( 3) lesson for the whole day.
The first 2 was to start at 7:30am and the second was to start at 8:30am and the last one 1:40pm.
After i finished with the first two, my hod asked me to take his periods for him which was 10am, 12noon and 2:40pm to 3:40pm.
I have no option than to obliged to him. I did so and closed at 3:40pm.

20210816_185427.jpgSUPER
After i was done with all the activities, i quickly run to my boss bungalow @banapat to find some food to eat. We prepared rice and stew, ate it and went to preps.
When they closed at 9pm, i came home, took my bath, prayed and slept. This was how i spent my day. Thank you.

Sort:  

Your daily routine is very interesting but my routine is totally different.

The rice and stew look so sumptuous....hahaha😃.

Thanks for your post!

 3 years ago 

you people are not givin chance koraa,,,,who is the chef anyway?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51