EID-MUBARAK WITH MY FRIENDS - A PORTRAIT OF ONE OF THEM

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Today is a special day for most of my Muslim friends. I planned on spending the day with most of them but unfortunately, I couldn't. Used the time I had today to make a special drawing for one of them. Mardihya has been a friend since childhood.


image.png

A Portrait Of Mardihya


On this special day, the little present I could get her was this portrait. Eid is a day for showing gratitude to Allah for the help and strength he gave them throughout the month of Ramadan to help them practice self-control. I was glad I could put a smile on her face.


image.png

Mardihya on the Left


Abdul @pandev is also a brother worth celebrating. It's my prayer Allah will be very gracious to him to provide him with all his heart desires. My right-hand man and personal advisor.


image.png

Dr. Arafat has also been a good brother. It's a pleasure to celebrate him on this special day.


image.png

Eid-Mubarak to all Muslims on this platform. May all your silent prayers be answered. Good health should be your portion. 🙏💗

Thanks for passing through.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much brother ❤️

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Nice pencil skills.

 2 years ago 

The love you showed her by taking the portrait is enough that even buying her the whole world. I believe she loved it.

 2 years ago 

Very nice pencil art but there is more room for improvement.

Join Amazing-ghana Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54