PERSONALITY OF THE WEEK FOR UG DASA

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Pandev.png

Life is a unit that depends on many things. But the main element of it is humans. We come makes life meaning and that is when we get meaning out of the world. From the achievements of these people, we choose our role models and we take it from there. We sometimes honor them but, in all cases, they have done enough for us to appreciate them. that’s what Dagbog Students Association has done for me today and I wish to thank you and talk about it.

bettervision.png

photo_2022-07-14_20-14-52.jpg

Personalities are mere humans to themselves. They don’t see what makes them special. They world hard enough to make many things easy but they never see how far they have come. They never see the number of people they are carrying until they are told. These are who personalities are and they merit to be celebrated.

bettervision.png

photo_2022-07-14_20-08-51.jpg

To Dagbog Students Association, I’m much honored for this title as a personality. We have come a long way together. We have gone through a lot that we can’t seem to differentiate ourselves and the association. Our loyally lies with it. But making a personality today just informed me how far I have come and how far we are yet to go. You didn’t just give me a merit nut you indirectly informed me that, no matter where life takes me, DASA is still part of me and I still have a lot to do to help make it great. I dully accept it and thank you again for the conduct.

bettervision.png

photo_2022-07-14_20-09-00.jpg

Life isn’t just about only you. It compares the set you move with. How far you have come and the change you have made on your way. How many people are with you and how many will run to join that thing you are selling when you stand by it. That’s what we use to measure ourselves. We don’t just think about ourselves. Until we can reason and think about “we” replacing the “I”, that is when we will see the reason to live for. DASA is me and I am DASA. Let’s join in making it great.

bettervision.png

I thank the leaders of the association for their good work. Before an association can be noticed, the executives have to make sacrifices. They have done enough and we commend them so much for it. they are our personalities. They are our heroes. We ought to celebrate them because until they are known and honored, none of us can boast of being great followers. May we all be great.

Long Live the University of Ghana.
Long Live Dagbog Students Association.
Long Live Dagbog

Passing by.png

bettervision.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Good content you have in here. Keep sharing about your experiences. Please do not forget to power up today. Nice meeting you dear friend.

😀🎉🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93