My Journey 1✍

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

My journey 1.png

Days ago, I had an encounter with myself. It was like a dream but I captured what I needed. Life has thought me a lot and I still have to learn. But I kept wondering where I will be if I wasn’t born. Or it isn’t a question I should ask? This led me to wonder how life could have been without school. like 2020, that was the best year of my life. Let me say this. it showed me how the world should have been. We all wake up everything getting busy and won’t have time for family. This period made me appreciate life and showed me the beauty of the world. Life is more than running for achievements. Find time to go through yourself to figure out even after achieving all those things in school, will you still be content with yourself? That’s why I am starting this journey.

bettervision.png

I took a step towards a future I dream of. A future whereby I wake up every day to stay with my family. To enjoy and watch the sunrise and fall with my wife and children. Work took so much from my parents that I didn’t get the chance to learn much from them. They educated me but took their love and care away. These are the basic things that make the world fun. People grow up without knowing what love is. Do you know why? Everyone is busy achieving something. They don’t notice feelings they only notice and acknowledge achievements that wouldn’t add anything to us. In this journey, I seek so much that I will give my family what I lacked.

bettervision.png

Schooling is great but imagine how we could have lived without it. We need jobs alright but it should give us time to enjoy what life is. When I was born, I used almost all my life in school. I am still schooling. I don’t get to have a conversation with my guardians. They are always worried about your school not how happy and content you are. We attend school, get work at the end of the day and never find time to come back home to our families until we are on our sickbeds regretting why we never spent so much time with them.

bettervision.png

I believe in love. love is so great that it merges everything. When you find someone great and that person completes you, cling to them and they will help you explore this beautiful world. Love is something great that will always get you to wonder if there will be an end to this blessed thing. I have been searching too. This has taken most of the journey I am embarking on. I know it’s close and I am ready to capture it. when I do, I will make her feel special because she will be the one to keep the conversation going when we are on the air level exploring the beautiful nature of the world. I am coming for you dear.

bettervision.png

This is just the start of the journey. I will keep you updated. A journey of self-discovery is great. When you do start your journey, inform me, let's find a place to meet and get a great discussion on what we are expecting. A journey is worth taking especially when we have a special person by our sides. Let’s meet at the shore where we will have a life-changing conversation about our journeys. See you there.
Thanks for passing by!

photo_2021-10-07_19-31-12.jpg @pandev on The jorney to discovering greatness.

bettervision.png

Sort:  

journey to discover greatness indeed🔥

 3 years ago 

Yh brother

 3 years ago 

I was on a journey whiles reading dear

 3 years ago 

Wow.
I will expecting your journey soon.😍

Hi, @pandev,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42