My Favorite Holiday Spot😍

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Red.png

Holidays are necessary. The body just like machines needs servicing. Not only do we rest to relax our bodies. But we have to find a place that holds a special place in our hearts then we explore that. It will give the body peace to keep the fire burning. I have been on several holidays. I believe in the exploration of nature. We admire nature and that is how we see the beauty of the world. Come let’s go on a holiday.

photo_2022-04-18_06-45-58.jpgThe Joy

Linebreak.png

Red clay is a spot that I can’t forget. A place where nature is intrigued. A place where you can see for yourself the old machinery being changed into something else. Red clay is a recreation art studio that gathers old artifacts to help send a message to the future generation as to what we missed a long time ago. It’s a place we can find how we use to send messages in the olden days, a place to get to see the architecture of many old buildings in Ghana.

photo_2022-04-18_07-05-50.jpg@farhmade and I.

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-04-18_06-45-24.jpg

The site is beautiful. Many opportunities never come our way. May things we wished we had seen but never had the chance. Red Clay Recreational center gave me that chance. An airplane that I have never sat in before, I was in it and I wish I one day get the chance to enter a flying one. The main idea of it was also amazing that I wish I was part of those who initiated it. Its purpose is to build a stronger generation coming. Let them know how life was and then they can also work hard enough to make their impact. The one thing I also like about the place was how it showed us years back, that life was different. When I saw the place, I realized there was still hope for us.

photo_2022-04-18_06-44-57.jpg@pandev😍

Linebreak.png

I’ve always liked being out. I have been on holiday with friends but this has been the best. You know, when you want to succeed, be with people who share the same goal. I was there with friends. They showed me the love I can’t imagine. Being there alone isn’t that fun even though it’s a great place in all. Get there with friends, explore the heart of Red clay and you will know that we are from different families because of nature but in humanity, we are one family. It was a great one and I can’t forget that holiday.

photo_2022-04-18_06-45-10.jpg The family i went with

Linebreak.png

I will like everyone to make a day there. Holidays are the best. If you don’t like holidays, just take a day one day, go to red clay and come back and see if you won’t change your idea about it. Red clay is my favorite spot and I wish everyone will have a chance to be there. Not alone but with friends.
photo_2022-04-18_06-45-44.jpgWe were thinking

Linebreak.png

photo_2022-04-18_06-45-36.jpg

The agricultural ideas seen there were amazing. I’m from Tamale and I thought agriculture was meant for only the old. Until I went there to see the moderated agriculture. I then fell in love with agriculture. That’s what the place is. Gives you the chance to learn and pushes you to a new challenge.
I think @farhmade can testify.

photo_2022-04-18_07-12-06.jpg @pandev with Abdul Rahman

There is still hope for everyone. You can still explore the world to make more memories. As they say "Make as many memories as you can because you never get to choose which ones to keep." While you still have time, take the opportunity to see places. Hoping to read more contest entries. Alhamdulillah

cc: @nattybongo

Linebreak.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Waoow! This is clear. You really took time to make this sound fine. I thought you were sounding like a romantic poet. I must confess, it was awesome. You have come out to make the taste of this contest captivating. From the onset to this point has been wonderful. A catchy conclusion would have been a tip on the iceberg. But, you have come out well. Steem on friend

20220329_130724.jpg

 2 years ago 

Ok sure. Thanks very much.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

This is good to know, I am glad you are now aware that it is not for only the old. Let's all come together to make it better. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

👍👍

 2 years ago 

Nice place to explore. As for me, my holidays are spent indoors. Starting to feel left out 😂

 2 years ago 

You have to explore. There are many places we for see before die oo😂

Greetings @pandev

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Great post. Your holiday is well spent . It is good to travel to see beautiful things . Agriculture is one of the profitable business. Most of the youth are venturing into it unlike the previous years where old people use to farm. John Dumelo is doing well in the field of agriculture. Nice pictures. I enjoyed reading this post . It is well articulated. Keep sharing dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

Great entry dear,

Beautiful writeup, thanks for sharing this with us and I wish you best of luck in the contest.

Dont forget to share the link to your post below the original contest post

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You images are absolutely stunning, i love the art and everything else there is about the recreational center and with the plan don't worry at all, your time is coming koraa.

Thanks so much for sharing this with us and for your entry, best of luck bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss

 2 years ago 

This is an awesome write up, the pictures are very clear and the markdowns are just on point. I am not the outdoor type but you have just triggered that part of me. Wish to visit this place called res clay one day and have a feel of it. Thanks for sharing and all the best of luck in this contest bro🤝

 2 years ago 

Thanks, bro. I'm grateful it touched you. The place is Red Clay

 2 years ago 

Lol, I must have typed S instead of d🤭, anyway thanks for the correction. Once again, keep up with the good work.👍

Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99