My entry on My Favorite Wear (Cloth) And How Much Steem Can It Afford!

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Fashion is what I love. Clothes are exceptional if only you know the harmony between them. When you know fashion, learn it’s great to present yourself well with clothes. It's just the best feeling.

Colorful Photo Garage Sale Poster (1).png

My favorite cloth, it's popularly known as tire and dye. They produce it from dices of different cloths. They blend the colors to make it appear wonderfully amazing. Since they are what I love I have ones with the same color and others with different colors in combination.

photo_2021-05-18_14-40-27.jpg My favorite cloth!

The cloth I like is made of multi-colors. It’s what I feel greatness in. It makes me look presentable. My crush was out of words the first time I wore it. That will even tell you the gratitude of love I have for this particular cloth.

photo_2021-05-14_08-05-18.jpg Check it out well!

This cloth is being sold by our local people at home. It cost 15.9 STEEM. This is its worth. I see it to be normal because when you love something you don’t care about what you are losing but what that particular thing will bring to you. This cloth is amazing and I am great I chanced on the very first day I saw it!

photo_2021-05-14_08-05-39.jpgNot my crush but she loves it too

It’s good cloth and it doesn’t fade as the others do. If you also fall in love with it as I have, message me let me get you some to feel good.

photo_2021-06-13_11-28-23.jpg Check the cloth out for the last!

Have a great day ahead.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That’s very nice cloth, African wear papaabi..😍😉

 3 years ago 

Yh oo man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65