Mrs. Beauty❤

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It was midnight when I saw something radiant afar. I was curious to know what it was. I drew closer to realize it was a human. Her face was radiant as the sun. The body proportion marched her height. It made me wonder if that was a human. I thought we only see beauty but I felt beauty that night.

photo_2021-07-22_23-51-49.jpg

I kept moving to satisfy what I had seen. I realized the adjectives I had for beauty can’t be used on this creature because she was far beyond it. They say beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. But her beauty was beholding everyone. I can’t seem to find my words when I describe her.

Beauty is amazing. When you meet a beautiful creature, you know the best artist is Allah and you have to praise him for that. She was all set and everything was intact to be called a woman of beauty. I will say she is a prototype of the women in Jannah. She was too presentable to be real. When I reached her, I felt her by stretching my hand unto her. I could feel the breeze that froze me. She was human and I could only imagine how eternal our life could be together.

photo_2021-07-22_23-51-39.jpg

I was wondering if there were creatures like this. I asked, “Hey beauty, can I have a word with you?” She replied, “Why not.” Her voiced melted my heart like magma. It evaporated my brain and I was left speechless. The melodious nature of her voice made me speechless. She is a representation of Beauty.

I have believed in beauty just by seeing her. Some beauty can be seen by everyone. I don’t know the dust she was created from but I think it’s the finest of dust.

photo_2021-07-22_23-51-46.jpg

Mrs. Beauty, I’m glad I met you. You made me believe the Almighty Allah is the best of designers. Your beauty is a word to the world. Stay strong and beautiful.
You are a living beauty, not a sleeping beauty!

Thanks for passing by!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

She's truly beautiful and clothe in Kente makes her African beauty... 😊

 3 years ago 

Yh😊

Yeah, The work of God has always been beautiful. Thanks for your post.

 3 years ago 

I could feel the breeze that froze me.

Waooo. This is lovely from you.

 3 years ago 

the Almighty Allah is the best of designers.

this is very true. I am glad you found what you desire.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro!

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

Beauty personified 🥰. She looks great in the kente

Nice post bro 👍🏽

 3 years ago 

Thanks man.🤩

 3 years ago 

Thanks

So beautiful 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54