Love Conversation.❤

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Blue and Teal Modern Swiss Safety and Direction General Health Poster.png

Hey, brother come closer and help me out.
Brother: “Buddy what’s the problem?”
Pandev: “I met this angel. Excuse me to say, I have never seen one like her. Not that I’m a womanizer but her hips to her bottoms appear proportionate to her breasts level. I can’t think far. Her image has to turn into a mirage and appears on everything I look at. What do I have to do”?
Brother: “Ai, what do u mean with all these words.”
Pandev: “I’m trying to let you know the person I met today. I have a vision of paradise but haven’t been there. The women there are described magnificently. This makes me wonder if the person I met today is one of them. Hope it’s simplified now?”
Brother: “I get it now. Be a man and let her know she is the only one who can give you peace.”
Pandev: “How I wish. I run a shot of words when I see her. Her beauty is like a magnet that absorbs all that I have in mind. I wonder if I can even stand in front of her. Her face brightens like a diamond.”
Brother: “Well, whatever you need, you need to make a sacrifice. Man up to your feelings and let her know how passionate you feel about her. My advice though.”

bettervision.png

This was a conversation I had with my brother when I met you. He motivated me but my legs felt lifeless to even make it in front of you. The love I have for you is far greater than the centripetal force that keeps the earth in position. I sleepwalk not because it's part of me, but it’s the only way I can see your face to minimalize the way I miss you. Sometimes it amazes me how you were created. The clay used by almighty to create you might have been from heaven. Your structure is the best fit for the Coca-Cola bottle. I wish the Coca-Cola company could revive their name to yours. You are just a perfect match.
bettervision.png

She said, “Don’t flirt with me. You are just saying that to please me. See how presentable and appealing you appear. Looking at you, I think about Abraham Maslow’s theorem of needs, when one has you, it will be an achievement to be proud of. You are higher to the apex than me. I wish I could come closer. But I don’t think I have those strong electrons to fill your empty orbitals.”
bettervision.png

I then said “Then let me tell you. My orbitals tell me, “Let’s get that electron from her. We can survive a whole century with her. It’s so strong.” I have never been happy like this till I saw you. Looking at the equation of a line, I can say you are “x” and I am “y” because I solely demand on you to make meaning. Give me the chance to survive. I can’t withstand the bombarded alpha particles if you don’t help me with your free electrons.”
bettervision.png

“I see, how wonderful I am to have met you then. I am glad we are on the same page. My imagination was to deceive me, but luck came in to rescue me. I’m glad I am finally finding someone to lay on.”
This gave me hope. I was overjoyed. I couldn’t find my words as always. Listen to what I said, “If I am allowed to manage this gravitational machine, I don’t think something will ever hang on earth without falling. You are the perfect epsilon which proofs how I survive on this earth.”
bettervision.png

This was a blessed day for me. Love isn’t something to be afraid of. the person you might see as not your class might be yearning for you. So, until you make a move, never think you have been defeated. Love is worthy of dying for. Give it your all and you will thank me later.
bettervision.png

Stay strong and active, you will one day find your free electrons to make you stable.
I wish you well in your love life. Remember when you find her, don’t hesitate to make her yours.

Thanks for passing by!

bettervision.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Love doctor, i salute

 3 years ago 

Oh!
🤣🤣🤣🤣❤️

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

You are such a great writer, I love everypart of it most especially

I then said “Then let me tell you. My orbitals tell me, “Let’s get that electron from her.

The chemistry is in the blood. Let the orbitals be electron deficient so that they can form a bond.

 3 years ago 

Glad u love it.😍

Good and lovely words used here. I really enjoyed reading your post.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you loved it!😊

Hi, @pandev,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello Bro,

You have received catch-up vote for your achievement 5.2 - 5.4 tasks. Thanks for your time and have wonderful stay on the blockchain

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.
I'm grateful 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59