CONTEST!!! TELL ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB| DATA ANALYST.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

@steem-ghana did great by honoring this contest and I thank @rubilu123 for a great contest. I love it

My dream job.png

bettervision.png

Kids are dreamers. From being a pilot to a bank manager. Jobs were professions I saw to be out of work. But as I grow, I realized you choose a profession, not because of its pay but because you love it. Many people say you choose what you enjoy doing so that you get paid whiles being happy. That’s what I see a dream job to be. From all the professions we see, I prefer to be a Data analyst.

bettervision.png

A data analyst is a person who uses numbers, figures, and graphs to determine the state of a business in the nearby future, a person who is fit to be in this profession should be able to use computer such as the Microsoft Office suite well and above all be a master in mathematics. That’s where I come in. school is always fun when I see my mathematics and ICT lecture. They make my school lovely and that’s why I choose to be in this profession.

bettervision.png

Mathematics is what I love. I loved numbers and how they show the world is possible if there exists a number to prove it. Apart from loving it, business is people’s investment. Money is what everyone seeks. But sometimes the businessmen have the money and don’t know how to determine the state of their businesses shortly. They don’t know how to plan to make their business productive. I have seen this which motivated me with my skills in mathematics and computing to go into this profession to help a business grow. When these businesses grow, employment increases and that is how Ghana’s development increases.

bettervision.png

My dream is to become great. Being great comes when the universal set you are under is great. My universal set in Ghana. Ghana can grow through business. When they are productive, Ghana becomes productive. To make it productive and visionary, a Data Analyst is needed and that’s where I come in. One day I will be called a Data Analyst. May it come to pass.

photo_2021-05-04_22-28-55.jpg
Mr. Data Analyst

Thanks for passing by!

bettervision.png

Sort:  

People who work with numbers always fascinate me because as a child i always loved mathematics.

May it come to pass.

Ameen.

Great write up.
I love the way you presented your writeup.

Thanks for participating.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure ✨

 3 years ago 

keep dreaming and working to become the very best of what you desired. it is all within reach.

 3 years ago 

That's for the motivation 🙏

 3 years ago 

welcome

Thanks for your entry, I really enjoyed reading your work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, boss.

Wow! We’ve got the same dream job!😁🤲🏼

 3 years ago 

That's amazing.
May Allah see us through
Amen🙏

Ameen brother 🤲🏼

we will get there bro

 3 years ago 

In sha Allah

Great contest bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro👍

Great contest bro

 3 years ago 

I'm saving money to enroll in data science course. I wish to be a data journalist

 3 years ago 

That's quiet an ambition.
May we get there.

Hello. Thanks for the article, it was interesting to read. I myself am now looking for a remote job for this position, and I read various information about this specialty. By the way, in this article https://anywhere.epam.com/en/blog/data-analyst-interview-questions I learned more about the requirements and responsibilities. They also shared some of the questions they might ask in an interview and explained how the interview goes, so I'm not so afraid to go through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05