CONTEST!!!!! HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED YOUR LIFE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Everyone has dreams. But have you ever found time to ask why people hang themselves? This comes in when frustration comes in. before I go into the contest, let’s say a big thank you to @farhmade and @steem-ghana at large for this contest. Before steemit, I was frustrated about the future. I’m a student and the system isn’t working 24/7. We need a protocol to get work after graduation. So I was one of those frustrated students in school waiting to graduate until steemit came by way.

How steemit has made me better!.png

bettervision.png

Life before wasn’t hopeful. I had no hopes because almost everything I needed; I could fund for myself. From family members to friends. This never assured me that the future will be promising. I was hoping I could also get something to hang on to till steemit came my way, the first transformation it brought was hope. It brightened my heart and said to me, “Bro, The future is promising.” I starting seeing things differently because it served as a side job aside from school. I could now do certain things by myself and I say Alhamdulillah for discovering steemit from @farhmade.
bettervision.png

The next transformation is how it has made my life better. I am from a home we are not all that blessed. We get what we need though but sometimes it isn’t enough. Steemit came my way to make things better in the sense that, my school stuff I can afford. From there to sometimes paying my fees and supporting my sister with the little I have when she is in school. All this is possible because of steemit. Steemit has made me a better person which is helping transform my family at large too.
bettervision.png

Many good has come my way as I can’t say all. The last I will end with is how well I can write. Before steemit, I needed an inspiration to write. But steemit thought me it was all about creativity and we could produce at any time. It gave me that idea and I did work on that. From writing many articles a day to becoming the better version of myself in writing. I can now make a girl fall for you through my write-ups. Just kidding. Even single myself. That was by the way.
bettervision.png

Steemit is great. I can’t say all but this is the little I will share today not only for this contest but to motivate more to keep working and investing in steemit because it’s here for us. Let’s make it great.
Thanks for passing by!

bettervision.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I really like everything you said about yourself, and I agree that Steemit is changing a lot of people's lives for the better.

 3 years ago 

😊🙏

 3 years ago 

Beautiful write up bro, I am pleased to be part of your steemit journey. In fact your life has really been transformed greatly.

Thank you very much for your entry.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure ✨

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice one . Betterlife with steemit

 3 years ago 

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76