The Steemian That Imapacted My Life The Most

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, I humbly greet you all. I am very happy for this contest, is will let us to know other steemians who are working harder in bringing new members, encouraging and supporting them to perform tasks and to make steemit and better platform in the future.
There is a saying that “Behind every successful man, there is a woman”, in this case, it’s not only women that support others on the platform, but also our male friends and relatives. From this my write-up, it’s about the people who have been supportive to my activities on steemit.

Steemit was first introduced to me by a friend who is also a steemian with the username @fadil1. He guided me to create the account and made sure keys were safely kept. He also helped me to start with my achievement one and made sure it was verified before he could allow me to carry on with my own activities. I really appreciate his effort he made in making me to come on board.

After my achievement one was verified, I seemed to be confused as to where to continue from there, so I contacted a buddy after I got to know he was also a steemian. This steemian is in the person of Hamza, with username @zology. @zology is not only a colleague steemian, but also my course mate, we had been together in school for more than three years now.

58EB3B9D-B8FD-48BA-B041-B0AFDF2257ED.jpeg

879384C4-4765-4054-AC2C-12F757457452.jpeg

There are a lot of things he thought me, including how to post quality contents by avoiding plagiarism and using the required tags. After @fadil1 had aided me to complete my achievement one, @zology also made sure I completed achievements two to four, so that I can take part in the mini crypto academy program for beginners. When I was done with those achievements, anytime there was a contest going on, he tries his best to alert me so that I can also take part. He sometimes even makes sure he copies the link sends it to me in order to make things easy and gives me guidance anytime I think it’s difficult to carry out.

DD7C521A-D8EE-4CB4-9BED-015E833E7A9B.png

215D99F6-5BE8-42DF-B72F-AAC59569B580.png

AC714CCF-1619-40FA-8135-C21414D7378B.png

@zology is a very hard working steemian, not only me that’s he support, he also tries as much as possible promotes steemit and to bring new members on board.

A99EFF11-C785-42C8-9303-78F22D43622A.jpeg

He also give me guidance as to how to transfer funds from my steemit account to Binance account, and how to trade steem for bitcoin and finally to physical cash.

@zology is one of a kind and I appreciate his efforts towards and to the steemit blockchain at large.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your entry of Content on Steemian who impacted your life in Steem. It is such a great love when you get someone to motivate your Steem journey.

My pleasure 😃

Yeah that’s so true
If not one can easily give up
Lol😃

 3 years ago 

@zology for what is he doing deserves all the praises...congrats to him and hope he continue to nurture newbies.. once again..thanks for your particiaption

Thanks a lot🙏🏽

 3 years ago 

highly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65