Contest ! Contest !! Contest !! Steem-Ghana Is Here With Another One ,Tell us your first year(months) experience with steemit and cryptocurrency and how it has transformed your life

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, and to all my fellow Steemians at large, I come to you with greetings of peace.
Steemit is one of the cryto sites I will never let go, I am just a month old on it and I have devoted to it and all my interest is in it at the moment.
When I started, it was not an easy task, it requires a lot of time, to check for updates in the communities. Sometimes I can have more than four contests in one week to be submitted. Some of the contests are not as easy as such assignment one does from school. They are time consuming, but highly beneficial if you happen to be part of the winners. I have been able to complete my achievement one and achievement two. Before completion of the achievements one and two, I hard get upvotes but now, I have been getting little and I appreciate, for there is a saying that "half a loaf is better than none".
I have gotten a lot of benefits from this crypto currency.
First and foremost, the main thing I benefited from this crypto currency is, following of rules. Rules are always the basic guidelines, that regulate how a particular thing should be done. This has helped me anytime I was to write exams, I always try to read the instructions and understand what is supposed to be done or what is not to be done, this makes able to answer questions easily.
Secondly, it thought me on how to secure my properties, especially those online. When I was writing my achievement one, I learnt about security, and at the moment, I have been able to secure my documents, relating to my bank, steemit and others beneficial documents.
Furthermore, I have read several posts that are hammering on plagiarism, which is the third achievement of the six. The knowledge I obtained from plagiarism has helped in several diverse ways, it guides me anytime I am writing my laboratory report, especially reference my work from the source I have gotten them. Anytime I am writing on a contest, I am always been original, my posts are all always from my own knowledge, and I also reference the source of some information I have obtained elsewhere.
Last but not least, it taught me to be very hard-working and always persevere, no matter the situation. It makes to understand that nothing comes easy, you must work for it, hence, I always try to be attentive to all that is happening in the steem block chain, so that I can partake so that nothing is done without my knowledge about it.

With these benefits I have obtained from my first month, I hope that more benefits come in the other months or the end of the year.
Thank you @steem-ghana for this nice contest and to my hard working country representatives @oppongk and @njaywan and also to @nattybongo for their support in the community.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for sharing your first year experience with Steem and the the benefit it has brought to you.

Thank you admin

Thanks for so for participating in the contest. My pleasure 😃

I appreciate C/R
Thanks a lot 😊

 3 years ago 

Well done however i would advise that you try to use atleast an image in every writeup you do on the blockchain to beautify it and make it attractive

Okay thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42