MY DAIRY GAME : TODAY'S ACTIVITY BY @owura555

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's another beautiful new day and I would like to share what I do everyday from 4:00pm to 6:00pm and that is playing basketball. Basketball is my favorite game and I have been following it way back in Junior High school.

photo_2021-04-12_19-30-41.jpg

One will ask, why do I like basketball? I like basketball because it is fun and exciting to play. The reason it is exciting is because you have to observe the other teams play, and try to make your own play so you can break their plays, and get the ball and score more points so you can win the game. So that is why it is exciting.

A picture of me with my teammates going to the basketball court.

photo_2021-04-12_19-31-34.jpg

But today, on our way to basketball training I had an interaction with my basketball teammates and introduced steemit to them and they liked it. They were convinced and would be joining soon.

A picture of me introducing steemit to my basketball teammates.

interaction.jpg

Pictures of me displaying on the basketball court.

photo_2021-04-12_19-31-42.jpg

photo_2021-04-12_19-31-49.jpg

After training, I then came home, took my bath, ate and I will sleep after this post.

food.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28