THE DIARY GAME(7/5/2021): MY FRIDAY ACTIVITIES.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I am much delightful to get such a great opportunity to share with you all my basic diary activities carried on today. My alarm has been set on exactly 5:00 am on my phone so it beeped out this morning and I woke up washed my face first before I got my teeth brush, I consistently ease my self every morning because I had constipation some days back which the cause came from my inconsistent visiting the loo, afterwards I put on my jogging outfits and went to do my Friday morning training as usual.

IMG_9068~3.jpeg

I came back at home 6:45 am entered into the bathhouse to freshened up and put on my clothes went out to buy some Food special(awakye) one of the best awakye in our town, just it nice fragrance makes me buy it always I really love the food, it is not a kind of far from my house so I walked to buy it.👇

IMG_20201007_094502_092~7.jpg

After having my good meal I decided to rest for while because of exhaustion I had in the morning jogging but couldn't rest satisfiable because I was starving, all the same I gave my self a perfect time rest sleeping on my bed at 10:35 and woke up at 12:00 knowing I HV been fully recovered from my exhaustion and body weakness. I put on my computer to play my favourite video games which I love most sometimes is Racing games, adventurous, and precisely football games like PES and FIFA game which I really like playing most all day, playing games keeps me from too much negativity thoughts and helps me got away my little stress👇

Screenshot_20210507-181846.png

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73