MY HOBBIES AND LEISURES IN SOCIAL LIFE IN STEEMIT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It always a privilege to have this awesome outfit be reveal things I always find myself doing and what I almost devote my leisure time on to share to other steemians, it might be interesting though.

1.Screenshot_20201112-012543~2.png

vlcsnap-2019-09-21-04h50m02s413.png

I derived so much happiness in playing FIFA game🎮 in and outside the house, I have friends who are very good in playing it too, we engaged ourselves playing it every free time and probably organized among ourselves a game tournament like 3 to 4 players to know who wins 😄. As a football player I always like to play game on the pitch alongside on the PlayStation FIFA game🎮.

2Screenshot_20210923-160939.jpg

The Keyboard has always been my favorite instrument since infancy, I literally got Amazed and interested whenever I saw an Organist showing his skills, it was my dream to have played it too like other experts, I offered Music in Secondary School just to learn and experience the interest in it. I spend a whole lot of my time at the church learning it from my Elder brother who is an Organist @richardambitious, he teaches me always to be accurate as he is. I had my schedule like every single evening from 17:00 going and I go to the church to play it.

4.Besides Steemit community is one thing I sometimes devote my time in reading other steemians post, which interest me a lot because I really love reading stories and historical events.

5.Screenshot_20210923-175802.jpg

Music is the most preferable thing I devote my time on whenever I'm in a very deep meditation and thinking, I stayed quiet lonely to myself with my headphone🎧 place on my head having all my favorite songs in playlist playing randomly according to how I have scheduled it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88