The Diary Game: 24/03/2021 - My Wednesday ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians, again with you in this interesting Diary Game. Today a lot that I did that I would love to share with you.

In the morning, I went to school after I finished taking my children to school.

I was less busy, so my Headteacher decided to send me at Nsuta SDA New Remedial school for SHS. This was to make inquiry about marker board we have planned to make, since the chalk board is destroying.

Before then I had to eat kenkey the my staff have board. We set the bowls and poured the stew into bowls to begin eating.

IMG_20210324_122707_868.jpg

eating kenkey with my staff members

We then left to Nsuta SDA SHS remedial school to confirm how we can make marker board. When we reached there, we went to the Head of the school to inquire. The Head was very free to explain to us how they did all the marker board. The cost of each of the marker board in all the 3 classes is ghc 610.00. Each cost ghc 270.00. They took us to their 3 classrooms for us to watch how they did all the marker board. They are so nice when we went there.

The teachers who did the marker board was telling us the technicality of making the board. Nailing the plywood on the board, smearing the solution on the board. Covering the marker board on the solution.

IMG_20210324_092454_364.jpg

IMG_20210324_092450_243.jpg

IMG_20210324_092419_716.jpg

checking out how we could make our marker board


When we closed from school, I went to drink our local drink called pito with my friend. I called the seller to bring one full bottle for us. She served us while we began to drink.

IMG_20210324_151644_888.jpg

IMG_20210324_151707_218.jpg

drinking pito

I then went to my house to relax for a while. I then supported my wife at kitchen. I then helped my children to finish their home work.

It was time for me to go for bed after I had bathed.

Sort:  

The marker pens are very expensive - are they about US$ 40 each?

That will be a big ongoing cost to keep buying the pens.

Yes, they are very costly as we will keep buying them when they get exhausted. That is the only disadvantage we are thinking about.

You always remind me about the time I was a teacher. It was great. God blesses teachers abundantly, you should know that 😂

Oh mann, we are blessed had fun always for the work we do as teachers.

Oh mann, we are blessed
Had fun always for the work
We do as teachers.

                 - oppongk


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Your passion for any work you do is wealth emulating. Thanks for your service to Ghana and steem but I want you to please check on top of the woman serving pito. Is it she served or said. Thanks

Thanks for your comment and correction. I will really check.

You really had a good day bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32