The Diary Game : 03/10/2021 - Writing My Last Paper/Collecting My First Quiz Paper

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings friends!


We thank God for our lives, giving us strength to walk and doing our normal routine work. Today is Sunday, I am very excited to share with you what I did.

It all began in the morning when I prepared for my semester exams. It was suppose to be written at exactly 12 pm, but I had to leave for Campus at 7 am for some group discussions before the paper.

IMG_20211002_140036_551.jpg

Searching for our Quiz 1 papers


About an hour before the paper, we heard that our first Quiz Paper we wrote is ready for collection. We quickly rushed to the Coordinator in charge office. When we came here, it was true many students were around searching for their papers. We also began to search for ours through the brown envelopes.

IMG_20211002_142333_642.jpg

At the Coordinator's office


From the Coordinator's office we resume our discussion. When it was 30mins to the exams, we went into the exams hall and seated for the Invigilators to distribute our papers for us.

After the papers I felt very hungry, I had not eaten anything since morning. I took tricycle from campus to "Simple Store" where I bought fried yam & fish 🐟 7Ghc. I strolled few distance ahead to buy some cabbab near the high street of Mampong.

IMG_20211002_145910_065.jpg

Buying fried yams

IMG_20211002_150514_629.jpg

Buying some cabbab


I stood at the opposite side of the road and took a taxi back home safely. After taken my lunch, I just relaxed for some hours on bed due to tiredness. I then found some cool water to shower and then took my supper. The rest of the time was used to watch News and "Big Talent Show" - A program on Adom Tv.
Sort:  

You had a busy schedule today bro. By the way thank you for sharing your day with us..

you really got my mouth watering when you mentioned fried yam and fish there🤤😄. I hope your quiz paper went well tho.

Wow!! What a day it was, hope you pass the quiz test 😊.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on completion, exams is always not easy, all the best dear

 3 years ago 

Exams are soo stressful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65