You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Culture, My Identity by @govenor1

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Good attempt! Please I want to be sure if this is diary game, since the content isn't specifically describing your diary game activities, but it was rather narrating the history of Dagonbas, hence more culture specific. Then I will suggest you change the title of your post and reframe it.

I am not sure you were also trying to enter the contest organized by @delakloe. Then you have to do something about it.

I could see you are also doing well reaching achievement task 4. Please you can proceed to complete all the Achievement for more attention.

My pleasure 😃, CR - Ghana!

Sort:  

I got it. Thnkas so much

Hi @oppongk, I have made the necessary changes. You have a look at it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05