**My Weekly Summary of Tasks: #3 Recruits, Many Assistance to Newbies**📢

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG-20210605-WA0043.jpg


Greetings lovely Steemians. The week has ended well, with a lot of activities done. Within the week, was very busy working for Steem. Among these were working on our Newly created Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-157612. As a fresh Community, the Administrators have to keep their close eyes in order to withstand some challenges that might come. We have been working on flyers and T shirts which would soon be launched. Aside this is my all time recruitment of Newbies into Steem and assisting those I have already recruited and guiding them to do the right thing in Steem.

About four days ago, I was able to assist @maamek to accomplish her achievement task 1. She was new in the usage of blogging, despite the fact that she is IT inclined. I needed to guide her to write her Introductory post with all the necessary questions being answered.

IMG_20210601_122007_748.jpg

@maamek holding her #ilovesteemit image on cardboard after preparing her post

I had a tough task on closing the week on Friday when my old mentees called me to be coming all the way from Kumasi for me to sign them up. 2 makes and 1 female. The 2 male were doing their teaching service here. I told them about Steem and did not take it serious. The lady is a trainee at Saint Monica's College of Education at Mampong. They all came when we were even about to close after we have become exhausted of supervising students mock exams. But, I had to wait behind to assist them to finish signing up. They are @ebentaylor, @pierok & @nyamenti

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ3MMXkJhDsuQvGy1cxcznNKv8nHTzt4ekxPSfjf7akcUjbqSmoyzyQtVkhsZahTgJXSpSsRd6j87yqborcnHChqNmBD1dfCvoSe7yQC6VFVGX9xygThNy4.jpeg

@ebentaylor holding her #ilovesteemit image on cardboard after preparing her post

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHcUHZsE6oQnpX5yycwD1Tw3tTQTrY2XQ65kagZkR58xcWUU76FZN6EbmUz1GVrmzCVWn4Tpk2gQTmyNwTj4aiRXHehSNdxEYdk.jpeg

@pierok holding her #ilovesteemit image on cardboard after preparing her post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81SgS4KNo55UKcVikRcWKhCvYGzQ1FNJHBKQfhVNLEAUk42913b9Fr5ktySfiek14Tbe7fLrSbHidt48BybhiSB94TKXyp.jpeg

@nyamenti holding her #ilovesteemit image on cardboard after preparing her post

Since they were new the Steem Blockchain I had to take them through how to prepare achievement Tasks, the diary game in Steem and my Town in ten pics. Since they would traveling the say day, of needed to waste the whole day teaching them. When they go, I will still follow them and mentoring them through WhatsApp chat and zoom meetings. They were thankful for my support for them, especially having signed and being able to make their first post. We finished everything when it was late around 5:30pm. We took pics together after everything.


I had a smile on my face for having accomplish my task for this week. Thanks to all Steemians, old and Newbies for working so had to bring success.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your judicious work

My pleasure 😃. And thanks so much for also working hard.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure boss

 3 years ago 

This is great. Keep on doing the good work. 🤗🤗🤗

Excellent work sir

Thank you Sir for supporting us

Great work the ever able rep

Wow what a great work done sir. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69