Invest In Your Steem Business & Support The Growth Of Steem-Ghana: 400 Steem power up + 2,000SP Delegation to @steem-ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Invest In Your Steem Business & Support The Growth Of Steem-Ghana: 400 Steem power up + 2,000SP Delegation to @steem-ghana


IMG-20210706-WA0000.jpg


I just checked Ghanaian cedis (GHC) to Steem rate, but Steem price is ahead of Cedis 2x. This means that if you want to buy Steem with say 2,000ghc, you will get only 1,000Steem. This is difficult if you want to get enough power. At the time when Steem is higher than Ghanaian cedis, the best alternative is to use your Steem to power up if you don't want to buy at a higher price. But, when Steem falls one can use Ghanaian cedis to buy more Steem to power up.

That's why I saw it to be good to use my Steem earnings to power up frequently. I have decided to power up at least every week 500Steem. As I have shared with your early, this is one of my investment strategies. And your can do the same.

In this case, Steem investment can be defined as building up power gradually at strategic manner since Steem is also about creativity and employing skills to bring much impact to the Blockchain.

How many Steem did I powered up?

Today I powered up 400Steem increasing my effective power to 12,800+ In calculation I have already Delegated about 5,000+ to @steem-ghana and other Communities. This in total gives 17,000Sp + I hope to acquire more power if all things being equal.

iMarkup_20210705_171811.jpg


Delegation of Additional 2,000SP to @steem-ghana

I have already Delegated 2,000SP to @steem-ghana Account. Obviously, I see this power to be meagre since we want to acquire huge power to reach out everyone in the Community. I have that vision to support this Community to build up with enough power that can give much so that we can support members greatly. This encouraged me to delegate additional 2,000SP increasing my to SP Delegation to 4,000SP.

iMarkup_20210706_121737.jpg

iMarkup_20210706_122542.jpg


I wouldn't want to make promises of figures, but as soon as my power increases I will make sure to delegate to support @steem-ghana account.

@steem-ghana Community is growing and I think with this power Delegation to the account, it would be able to curate many Authors post if used Judiciously. Shortly we will announce the current updates of Delegators and their labels for you to know the state of Steem-ghana Community Account.


We will encourage members who have built up their account to delegate to Steem-Ghana account. If you have already Delegated to the account, you can still make a top up Delegation to support the Account building very fast.



Very soon we are going to lunch weekly rewards to whoever delegate to @steem-ghana account. We have many plans to support members build up enough power, so let's all team up and support the community.

Announcement

There is an ongoing weekly Contest in Our Community organized by @farhmade: "Tell us who or how have you impacted people life with Steem." Get the Contest link & let's all participate massively:

https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@farhmade/contest-tell-us-who-or-how-have-you-impacted-people-life-s-with-steem


Thanks for your attention, CR - Ghana


Sort:  

Thanks for your delegation of SP and great support for our Community. Together, we know we are developing a great Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82