I #LovePowerUps Promotion: Powering Up With 170 STEEM 10% to Steem-Ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

0001-9677696638_20211010_063321_0000.png


Greetings friends and Community members. I am back with #Ilovepowerups promotion. It has been a while I powered up my account with Steem. Like I said already, if one does not have money to invest in Steem, one of the alternative way is to use some of his/her Steem earnings to power up his/her account, the sure way to grow.

I was thinking of becoming Steem Whale 🐋 one day 😁 but I see it is not easy, it needs a great deal of huge investment and commitment 🥰 in Steem. That's is affording Steem with money and using your Steem earnings to support your account and being consistent. Once an Empire isn't built one day, it needs patience and determination to reach there.

As an experience teacher, we believe in "Learning by doing." So, today I tried powering up 170 STEEM to my account. I am planning to do this powering up every week as I was doing previously.

Screenshot_20211009-045949_1.jpg

powering up my account with 170steem


We say that leadership by example, so I need to always set examples for my Steemians to follow as Country Representative for Ghana.

All members are advised to power up their accounts for their own good. We might have forgotten to at least do small power up for every week. This is the time I am reminding you to do so to keep the community strong.

I am now on my way reaching 15,000SP and believe me you can also reach there if you determine to power up gradually for every week. Imagine if 20 Steemians have powered up their accounts to reach 2,000SP. When we put them together it's 40,000SP and this power can give good upvotes among ourselves in the community.

That's is why we entreat Everyone in the community to try as much as possible to build power for your own good.

Thanks for your attention!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

it is only those who believe in the future of Steem that power up and thanks for been a believer @oppongk

You always show that you really believe in the platform. When someone like you shows that then it makes the rest of us believe in it. Steem on!!!

 3 years ago 

powering up is great and we are following suit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47