THE DIARY GAME : 25TH MAY, 2022 : UNDERSTUDYING BOREHOLE DRILLING FOR THE COMMUNITY OF NARELIGU | CLUB100

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Estimado amigo, un gran proyecto, y un gran logro haber conseguido agua.
Ahora a hacer los análsiis y esperar que el agua salga pura.
Es muy beneficioso para la comunidad.
Proyectos como éste deben ser más apoyados.

Saludos

It certainly is, water is in need great need for communities like this one. Steem on.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing.
I have learned something beneficial about borehole drilling today.

Thanks friend.

 2 years ago 

Akwaaba. 🤗

Water is essential to human life. I have learnt something today

I'm glad to hear.

 2 years ago 

Drilling involves a lot and I am glad you have taken us through the various process. I remembered when we were doing hand and power tools , I learnt a lot about drill bit. At least I can relate what I have learnt to this great post. Thank you for sharing friend

It's always a pleasure my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50