THE DIARY GAME : 17/06/2021 : SUCCESSFUL PRINTING OF STEEMFC BIBS & FINAL PICKUP

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


20210617_151041.jpg

20% of post rewards goes to @steemfc

This morning, I had to pay an early visit to the design shop to check on the bibs since I will be leaving for Navrongo later today. There were a few delays due to the fact that they couldn't get the printing board soon enough and also, there were several lights out within the week.

Upon arrival, they still were not done and were still in the process of finishing up the lime green bibs. I was offered the chance to switch to the sticker version but that did not seem right.



20210616_185513.jpg


Where they had reached on the bibs at this point

I therefore decided to return back home and come back after an hour or two when they would have been done.

I had to make a mobile money (momo) withdrawal from this agent since I hadn't paid the workers at the shop yet.



20210616_152710.jpg

Making a momo withdrawal here

Upon returning the second time round, everything was in order and they had printed all the requisite designs. There were some minor issues with the blue bibs but I think they did well all things considered.


20210617_161952.jpg

Screenshot_20210617-193454_Gallery.jpg


A look at the final results

I therefore tried them on to see how they look and I believe the results is quite satisfactory.



20210617_151041.jpg

20210617_151236.jpg


Trying on the bibs

I can't wait to share the bibs among the players on the team.

Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

We have to organise a match between your team. All about steem promo

Very nice bibs for promoting Steem. My pleasure 😃

It is indeed. Many thanks 🙌

 3 years ago 

This is really nice, Steemfc, keep up the good work CR

 3 years ago 

I am not really a fun of football as many guys may be but this just makes me want to play some soccer, hahah, it is very nice bro

 3 years ago 

Woow great.. I love what I’m seeing😍

 3 years ago 

Can’t really wait to put them on guyyy 😅

Cant wait to play in them.

Me neither 😌🎊

 3 years ago 

Highly appreciate for your judicious work

Good morning
The bibs are fine and very nice and a match should be in order
And I wanted to talk about Sth
I applied for world of football membership a month ago and i have corrected the error u pointed out but no rectification don’t know if you can help me with this problem please
See link
link
Please can it be attended to
Thanks

 3 years ago 

Yie yie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80