THE DIARY GAME - 5TH OCTOBER, 2021 - VISITED THE CLINIC, GOT CHECKED UP AND RECEIVED MEDICATIONS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,

There comes some time in life when you are not feeling too good and as such may need to visit the nearest clinic for checkup. Today was that day for me since I wasn't really feeling good and was coughing and sneezing quite often. I therefore had to pay a visit to the clinic to get checked up.

I set out at around 7 a.m and got a ride to visit the clinic. It is one of the health centers we have here so I went there in order to get proper care.



Screenshot_20211006-204707_Gallery.jpg

On the road heading towards the clinic


I arrived at the front of the clinic after about 30 minutes and went to the reception to get a file. I then joined the que to visit the doctor.

I was very delighted to have seen the doctor on such short notice. This is because, there was a heavy line which I thought would take forever to get to the end of it. But I finally saw the doctor and got the presciption for the drugs.



20211006_205130.jpg

The medicine was given


I am currently taking the various medication I was given quite seriously because they are pertinent to my recovery and if I want to be back to full functionality, then I need to take them accordingly.

I got over to the road side and chattered a car back home.



Screenshot_20211006-204648_Gallery.jpg
Leaving the health center


I am hoping that by tomorrow, i will be able to carry about my normal activities.

Thank you for yor attention.

Sort:  

It sounds great to visit clinic or hospital, if possible having your personal Doctor for check ups periodically. It seems we have not utilize that opportunity fully. So it is a great attempt for you to visit clinic when you saw that you aren't in good Health.

Nice day worth sharing. My pleasure 😃!

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

That is a great thing to do. You visit the clinic when you experience an unusual feeling.

That will help you know exactly what is wrong and measure can be put in place for you to regain your strength.

Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

praying for speed recovery big bro.

 3 years ago 

Get well soon Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59