You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest Entry by @paakow: Dinner of the Lion🦁

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hey @paakow,

Why are you plagiarizing all over in the community?

http://www.english-for-students.com/Dinner-of-The-Lion.html

This is a serious crime.

You should write your own content or would be banned.

And do not delete this post like you did the last time either.

PLAGIARIZED

Sort:  

I forgot to cite the source, please forgive me... It won't happen again 🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

Were you thinking no one would notice?

No, it's a mistake
I forgot to cite my source
I admit all my errors, forgive me 🙏🏼

 3 years ago 

It is not about citing your source you copied and pasted, that’s not citing that’s plagiarizing, please if it happens again you will be permanently banned from our community

Ok, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34