The Sunset🌇

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

So for sometime I had been trying out my photography skills and I happen to come across the scene which really caught mu eye. Suddenly,I reached out to my phone to take a picture of the scene because it was getting late the the sun was gradually setting.

The Sun is just a star. It is a huge, spinning, glowing sphere of hot gas. The Sun is just like the stars that you see in the night sky everyday.

Sunsets are also known as Sundown which basically means the diapprearane of the sun below the horizon as result of the Earth's rotation.
Sunsets helps calm people since it gives of the idea that the day is coming to an end and that all activities must halt for nigh to take over.

I hope you will get time to take notice of the setting of the sun since seeing it is just relaxing and beautiful to observe.


00000IMG_00000_BURST20210921175647087_COVER.jpg


I caught this scene using my Samsug Galaxy note 8 using the Gcam software which allows me to take captivating images.

Hope you like it

Sort:  

I love the scene, It looks great.

Thanks bro.

That's a very nice shot of the sunset

Thanks man😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55