The Editor's Choice 📷🎨

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

So about today, I tried out two forms of editing pictures and I wasn't so sure which one to pick out. They all looked great but then I wanted help with picking one out.


photo5823168002412100134.jpg


For the first edit I worked on making the picture brighter, I did a bit of texture work, Also I had the concept of making the picture more colourful and crispier. I also had less of contrast doing so much inside the picture too


photo5823168002412100133 (1).jpg

Now for the second edit, I worked on the trees. I changed the colour from green so the colours in the picture could be more uniform. Less of brightness but then I added a bit more to the clarity and texture. Contrast was balanced here to make everything have a sort of warm feel .

I'm hoping to show how to come out with such wonderful edits all by using your phone in my next post so stay tuned and don't miss out on that post but then don't forget to let me know which of the edits is your favourite.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

They are both beautiful.

@juzkid

Thanks bro

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68