Supporting Other Accounts through Upvoting - CLUB5050 all the way!!

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

So with the recent initiative Club 5050 which is a great one and a good form of investing and also helping others grow, I have been able to raise my steem power to over 700+.

Through this, I have been able to also support other accounts through upvoting. My account steem power may seem small and to others insignificant but I know that as time goes on I will be able to get a huge steem power and my influence on the blockchain will be felt. I believe that little drops of water make a mightier ocean.


Screenshot (210).png


Screenshot (211).png


Screenshot (212).png


With club 5050 I know this dream come turn into a reality. Rome wasn't built in a day so I believe that I will surely have an effective power one day close to that of @steemcurator01 a swell as @booming01 and that I would be able to support people in the blockchain.

As it is now, My account is recovering and a soon as it does I will continue to upvote other accounts as well. With each one's support, through upvoting each other we can grow together.


Screenshot (213).png


Don't stop steeming guys or get demotivated but rather set goals so that you can make you accomplished once you reach those targets. My goal is to hit 1k SP very soon and move on to 5k then 10 and in a matter of some months or years I can have a very big power to support massively, You can also do this, It all starts today and now.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45