GETTING ACTIVE PEOPLE ON THE GHANAIAN COMMUNITY - STEEMIT IS A WONDERFUL FAMILY NOT JUST A BLOGGING SITE

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Heya Steemians, Hope we are all doing great.

So for the past weeks, I have been busy with exams and I had a busy schedule but then I still managed to go talk to friends about steem and steemit to them.

I had the chance to go to visit some friends and thought that I introduced them to steemit as well. I always do this because steem has been one of the wonderful things to happen to me this year.
In times of difficulty, I didn't really have much to rely on but after signing up and being diligent as well as producing quality content here I have been able to build my network and also make some steem coins.


The first person I managed to speak to who plans on creating an account right after we vacate is Mr Peter Yeboah who is a Law student at the University of Science and Technology. He was so positive so I would be checking up on him during the vacation to help him get started.


photo5897599149996619387.jpg


I also had the chance to meet two lovely ladies who were so happy to have come across steemit since they never know the blockchain actually existed and that digital currency is being adopted massively.


20210909_182618.jpg


Lastly, I also met also spoke to my own course mate about it and he too wanted to know more about steemit because he is well versed with crypto currency because he is a trader so he had a fair idea of the blockchain and hoped to make steemit a side histel to his trading lifestyle.


20210909_180758.jpg

20210909_180816.jpg


Thanks for your attention and also Special Thanks to all Ghana's country reps for their support and help @oppongk, @njaywan and @nattybongo. I really acknowledge them for their help to the community and for helping sustain it throughout all these years. Great Job done!!!

Sort:  

Greetings Friend

This post has been upvoted but @nattybongo using the steemcurator04 curation system. Thanks for your time

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Great work done bro, you couldn't have said it any better, keep up the good work

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50