The Beginning Of a New Journey

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

2349065349304_status_2ad0fe2dca7a4b6495d091b3ec152420.jpg

Hey guys, I honestly don't how to begin this because this is my first time ever trying to write something that I feel is important so I will just go with the floor. My name is Victory, I'm an undergraduate who's in her early twenty's. A friend of mine introduced me to steemit after I had asked him to tell me more about the crypto world. He said here would be a good place to start because I would get to improve my writing skill while making new friends and crypto at the same time. He said it was more like killing three birds with one stone. At first I had thought it was a long stretch but then I said to myself “Why not try it, why not go on this new journey and experience things a little more differently” So here I am, on steemit, making my first ever post.

img-20210110-wa0011.jpg

I happen to be the second daughter of a family of six, my parents included. My parents gave birth to six beautiful girls, so my dad's stuff never goes missing but I can't really say much for that of my mom LOL.

I think one thing I will love to talk about is my hobby or as my friends would say, my obsession. I'm obsessed with taking pictures of myself. My friends dread leaving their phones with me because they're scared of their phone memory getting filled up with videos and pictures of myself. Does that mean I'm going to become a model in the future? I honestly can't tell.

IMG_20201116_172133_437.jpg

IMG-20201226-WA0039.jpg

Unlike everyone else who's hobby is either reading or seeing a movie or one of those usual stuff, I will be leaving all of that aside. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy reading a good book or seeing Vin Diesel doing his thing in the movies but you see before I made up my mind to make this introduction of myself, I had gone through some few introductions myself and almost all of them has this things mentioned above. So with that being said, another of my hobby would be being playful. I feel life is serious enough and we don't have to add to that. So be playful whenever you have the chance to.

IMG_20201116_172935_815.jpg

IMG_20201202_164122_313.jpg

Well like I said earlier on, I'm an undergraduate in the science department. No one told me science would be so hard, I could have easily gone for something easier (that is if there's any LOL).

Well I do hope my friend is right and I honestly can't wait to see how this new journey that I'm about to begin will shape my life. I look forward to meeting new people here.

Thank you and goodbye for now.

Snapchat-892446840.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thanks I will check it out.

Enjoy your stay in steemit.

Thank you, I will.

welcome to steemit , you just wrote a perfect dairy game like a pro , keep posting quality content .. the hustle will pay

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68