The Diary Game: 24/09/2022 - OSAG Dinner and Awards Night, Received an Award #club75

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings guys,

photo_5877630309439224934_y.jpg

Pictures with friends after the event

I hope we are all doing amazing and having a wonderful time, the weekend was truly exciting for me and just as in my previous diary It talked about I was invited to come in for the students' association dinner and awards night as a former executive of the association and so I was looking forward to all the fun and thrill and I must say I enjoyed myself very much.

photo_5877630309439224933_y.jpg

Pictures with friends after the event

The day started on a great note for me, waking up quite early and getting some great breakfast before heading out, I had an outreach program to attend before the event in the evening and so I went to Sokoban wood village to perform a free screening for the workers there. I spent the entire afternoon there seeing patients, then around 3 pm I closed and left for campus.

photo_5872947253193326177_y.jpg

Pictures with friends after the event

When I got to campus I went to be with some of my friends from when I was still in school, I got a shower, dressed up, ate played some games, and waited for when it was time for the occasion and then we left together to the hotel where the program was been held. The program which was initially scheduled to start around 6 pm ended up starting at 8 pm due to the rains that came in the evening.

photo_5872947253193326175_y.jpg

Pictures with friends after the event

I got a citation for the support rendered as a former president, the rest of the night was full of partying, chilling, and loads of fun, the program closed around 2 am dawn and I spent the rest of the night with the boys on campus playing FIFA and other video games till it was like 4 am, then I left for the house. I was so exhausted I slept throughout the Sunday. Thus said, it was truly a thrilling weekend and I hope you had a wonderful one.

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

thank you sir you work very hard and i want you to walk with us like this

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us. Nice pictures you have in there. Keep sharing with us friend. Power Up often

20220810_000611.jpg

 2 years ago 

I have no doubt this event was full with joy and happiness. I strongly believe you enjoyed every single part of it. Looking at it from my perspective a citation is really grate for you as the formal President.

I must say the picture of you and the lady in blue is really catchy and it wont be bad if the two of you are dating. 🤗🤗🤗


neeeef.png

Greetings CR.😅😅

Thank God for you having a successful dinner with your friends.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on receiving the citation as the formal President. I believe your legacy is truly recognized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67