The Diary Game: 08/05/2021 - School has officially reopened

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello there,

I hope you are doing great and having a good time. I welcome you to my diary game blog.

photo5819058594883155773.jpg

I and my friends ordering food from Pice


So school vacate approximately a week ago, we were given 12 days as our vacation for us to come back to begin the second semester so as not to disrupt the educational calendar that has been in the existence before the inception of the novel corona virus pandemic.

photo5819058594883155774.jpg

My Breakfast before beginning the day's activities


This Saturday marked the official reopening and so i got meet with some of my friends who have come back from school. I didn't have much to do for the day, and i have decided to wait for my project partners for us to finalize our thesis together and so most of my day was spend in doors.

photo5819058594883155772.jpg

Downloading series to enjoy with my lunch


My morning began with a nice breakfast, after which i decided to clean the room. I scrubbed, washed and tidied up, rearranged my wardrobe after which i spent the rest of time navigating through the blockchain, wrote contest winners posts too.

photo5819058594883155780.jpg

Playing ePES on my fon


The afternoon was spent with my friends at Pice where we went to order food to eat, we didn't eat there though, we all took ours to our hostels, and at the hostel i downloaded i watched the Grey's anatomy, Young Sheldon and Legacies. The evening was spent playing PES on my fon as prepared for service the next day.

How was your day? I hope it was fun? I look forward to reading your diary game, thanks and have a nice time.

Sort:  

Looks like you didn't spend much time at home koraa. I bet they said it was due to the long vac you had during lockdown 🤣

Great to link up with friends once again though.

 3 years ago 

Oh yh the break de3 it was just a pass through home, we are back but is for the good that way the academic calendar is maintained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91