The Diary Game: 01/08/2022 - Happy New Month

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello guys,

I hope we are all doing amazing and having a wonderful time. Nowadays the work time keeps us such that it takes us quite a while to be able to check in, nonetheless we try and we will always be doing our best with you all and our community. I encourage each of you to keep sharing in our community and always do your best. There are good days ahead.

photo_6003613017469729733_y.jfif

Time to hangout with friends

Ok, so on to my dairy, as the beginning of the month started on a Monday i had no other option than to go to work and so i woke up quite early to be able to get everything sorted out before heading out so i do not run late. I mean, recently i have been going to work quite late and i don't want that to be a habit.

photo_6003613017469729732_y.jfif

My Breakfast

So i was able to have my breakfast in the morning before heading out, i had tea with some bread, it wasn't much but it was enough to get me through the day. I closed earlier than i usually do because the patient number subsided quite early during the day and so i went back to school to hang out with my friends. They had a new trading skill to teach me and so the rest of the day was spent with them.

photo_6003613017469729731_y.jfif

The Movies Advertisement i snapped

Later in the day i saw this advertisement which i was doubting if is actually through because getting to watch four movies in a night for 50 cedis is too cheap. Well, insomnia nights are normally like that but still, so i am currently making plans to see if me then my friends could actually purchase tickets and go and enjoy ourselves.

photo_6003613017469729730_y.jfif

My Supper

For my evening i served myself to a supper of fufu, which is undoubtedly one of my favorite delicacies and to add up i enjoyed a bottle of sobolo which i had a friend prepare for me in bulk, i am keeping them in my fridge for whenever i have to eat something. I used the rest of the time to watch the last few episodes of the blacklist season 8 and i worked on the blockchain till i dozed off.

Sort:  

Hi, @nattybongo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @nattybongo.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

We pray this month comes with a lot of fun. Nice sharing. The food part makes the post lovely. Thank you for your time sharing .

😄🇬🇭🎉🎉

 2 years ago 

Happy new month bro, you really had a busy day. I really liked your outfit 😊. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

Loading...

That's healthy living bro. Was that soobolo in the awake bottle? Be safe bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81