Powering Up Club5050 to become a dolphin

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Club505 is here to stay and powering up is your friend, many are achieving great feat through consistent powerups on the blockchain and today i am happy to announce that i achieved a milestone in my powerup activities.

Copy of Online Classes Twitter Post - Made with PosterMyWall (1).jpg

Yes according to steemworld my effective steem power sits at 13,254.68 SP which means that i have passed the level of a dolphin however i for my personal steem power thus minus the delegation from @steemitblog as country representative for Ghana i was yet to be a dolphin.

Screenshot (1005).png

But today i am happy and proud of myself for having been able to come thus far, that notwithstanding i owe it to steemcurators for their immense love and support shown my for my work and for encouraging dedication in all i did since my inception as a country representative.

Screenshot (1006).png

My next goal now is 20K SP which i am optimistic would achieve in the very near future. I would thus like to use this opportunity to urge all and sundry to make it an effort to join club5050, do not just powerup 50%, do more and together we can take steem to the skies. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬

I come from a poor family. I haven't had any cash out for 2 months. And posting regularly. I have been steaming my income for the last 2 months.

I am a member of the current club75. Can't I get any support from steemit team?

You have only made one vote in the past 7 days.

You need to keep all your SP and use it to vote on other members of the community.

I will vote every day from now on But I need your help to solve my family problems.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Congrats CR.

Could you please help verify my achievement 5.2
Achievement 5 task 2 by @konkaar

Thanks for powering up to Dolphin 🐬 rank.

Happy dolphin to you. My pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

all the best very soon you go reach bro 🙏🙏🙏🙏

Happy Double Dolphin Day Brother @nattybongo

 3 years ago 

Congrats Doc.
I believe it's a worthwhile journey worthy of emulations.

 3 years ago 

Well done and let's keep investing in steem

Felicidades amigo por llegar a tan maravilloso cifra, eres un buen ejemplo, yo quiero llegar a ser un delfín y después un doble delfín.

🐳

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigo, te deseo lo mejor en tu esfuerzo y espero que puedas lograr esta hazaña antes de lo que esperabas.

 3 years ago 

Great work done by @nattybongo. As a country representative, you have shown us the way and we the members are ready to join.

Let's power up more and make the community more enjoyable.

 3 years ago 

Great work done by @nattybongo. As a country representative, you have shown us the way and we the members are ready to join.

Let's power up more and make the community more enjoyable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66