The Break is Over |@nathanielasuo|

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

2_MG_7898.jpg

Hello, fellow Steemians,
I'm glad to be here once again.

I went on a long break and I am back here again to such a lovely family as you.
A few months ago, I was very active on the platform and sharing content of great relevance. Along the line, another equally important task took my attention and deprived me of the chance to stay in touch with you. However, it was all for a good course.

I got enrolled in an online course to study Data Management for Clinical Research run by Vanderbilt University. It took me close to five months to complete the course.
So today, the break is over!
I'm back for good and ready to serve you the very best content.

Thank you!

Gratitude;
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome back and i wish you all the best. Since you have been away for a while do well to check up with the latest updates from the steemit blog and the latest guidelines of the community. Thank you

Thanks man
I will check for updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42