THE DIARY GAME: 9TH JANUARY 2021; MY SATURDAY’S ACTIVITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Hello steem world, i hope all of you are doing great today is Saturday and normally doing this day people mostly washings the clothes, rest , do some fun stuffs and of fun this.

DB5E5ED6-3C1E-4461-A610-4BB820A9D592.jpeg

MY LAUNDRY BAG CONTIANING MY COLTHES

I my situation i did washing, washing your clothes is one of the most important things as every human beings should do.
No matter how you bath and the perfume you use and still wear dirty and smelling cloth people won’t normally come close to you. I start off the washing by fetching water from the well then pour it in the pan. I then separate the white cloth from the multi-colored once.After that i fetch my washing powder into the pan containing the water.

63FBFC82-FF2D-453F-9B67-B9E21EE174A3.jpeg

BRINGING UP THE FOAM IN THE MIXTURE

I dip one of my hands in the mixture and wiggle my hands until the foams start to raise up. i now washed the white clothes, drain off the water and hang them up to dry on the dry lines. The same thing happens with the multi-colored once. I wash the white first because normally white clothes are not always dirty.

A1D7F4AA-A6EB-4E3C-966E-431E627525AC.jpeg

TAKING A WALK AROUND OUR TOWN

After the washing i decided to take a walk outside to exercise my body then i came back home had some few calls, performed salat. Dranked some porridge

8FDC446D-B60F-45E2-BF30-EB8E15F7EC7C.jpeg

DRINK MY PORRIDAGE AT THE HEALTHLY

I hopes everything goes as planned tomorrow.

Thank you all for reading, commenting and voting on my post.
Special thanks to all steemit teams and all steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78