THE DIARY GAME : 26TH NOVEMBER 2020 : ATTENDING CLASSES

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Hello guys today is Wednesday, during this day i alway attend class we close at 12 o’clock and begin lesson at 8 o’clock.

4819A6FF-AE94-4EF5-80FD-323CE011ECBD.jpeg

Standing outside after classes

So i have to wake up at 5 o’clock to perform my daily activities. I start off by dumping the refuse to maintain the cleanness of the surrounds. After that i have to take a shower to clean all the bacteria on my body. Before continuing my other activities.
I also sprinkle water on the compound to limit the dust since our compound is not cemented yet.
I then take my breakfast to feel energetic and strong to move on.

F162BF4E-D8F4-4C60-A4C6-CF640775BE59.jpeg

Having my breakfast before leaving to school


After having my breakfast, i collect money for my dad and left. It takes 10 to 15 minutes walking to the lordy station. By the time i reach there today it was almost 7 o’clock. i was a little late because classes starts at 8o’clock

3CB6A54B-E886-4456-BB2F-C480E6997AE5.jpeg

Waiting for other passengers to bore the car

Before the car starts i pray to God to make me reach my destination with no harm. Because it is almost election, people are kidnapping others for money rituals and spiritual powers which is bad, so one has to be extra careful and vigilante with whatever or wherever the person moves to.
By God grace, i reached home safe and sound. I wanted to exercise my body so i took off with my bicycle to the junction where i alight before heading to classes.

1F273C26-1F93-4DB4-87E5-D27995DAFE53.jpeg

Riding on my bicycle heading up the hill

When ride you feel so pains in your legs which is painful. After descended and ascended to hill, i was very tied to i rested after near by filling station which was close to the hill when descending.

F79DC7DB-AD0E-4737-9E74-11DD972B0C4C.jpeg

Resting near a filling station

On my way home there was a black out so i had to be extra careful to avoid me colliding with any vehicle or obstacle.
After some few hours we were out from the black out. I played with my cat, took my supper and slept to hope for another great day

ADD4706F-9A89-4054-9901-D9E2AFAF6BB8.jpeg

My supper before to bed

Fufu and light soup is a food which is full of food nutrients like vitamins, carbohydrates, protein and so on

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your daily experience with us. Dumping your refuse to keep the house clean prevent contamination of diseases. I hope you really had a good time in school?. Excercise is good for the body especially when riding a bicycle.

#onepercent #ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82