THE DIARY GAME : 21ST MARCH 2021; COMING BACK FROM SCHOOL TO SPEND THE VACATIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, good day to you all I hope by the grace of God you all ard as fit as a fiddle, the is @nas-gh back from school. Sorry for not been active for the past few months I was in school but I am an SHS student at T.I Amass which is located at Adansi-North. I takes about 3-4 hours before you reach your destination.

20210321_162349.jpg

ARRIVED AT THE HOUSE SAVE

Since is am back from school I had to post quality contest. We we should have come home on the 1st April 2021 but due to the newcomers who are reporting on 18th March 2021, there is not enough space for the form ones to stay so we had to come home. I woke up at 5 o'clock to leave early and the headmaster said we should all leave by 9 o'clock am. I had to send me chop box and trunk out since we are on a long vacation. I had to pay 1-2 dollars in order for the storage keeper to take care of my stuffs.
I took my bath later because there was shortage of water, so you had to fetch for about 2 bucket of water for girls before you are allowed to fetche yours.
I was really exhausted. I managed to pack up, get dressed and leave the school. On my way home I brought some food because the breakfast was not ready and I was very hunger
there.
20210313_195122.jpg

THE FOOD I BROUGHT ON MY WAY HOME

I was really hunger so I brought the food. I heard of it at school and I decided to come and try it out. It was amazing the food seller was really kind and was very patient to everyone customer she attend so far when I was there.
I was really happy I arrived home safely because there were alot of traffic on my way home which took most of my time. I walked from 7 to 8 kilometers before reaching home.
I rest for about 2 to 3 hours then I had to help cook the family food and luckily for me it was fufu and groundnut soup which was one of my favourite food.

20210321_180001.jpg

POUNDING THE FUFU

I was really tired today due to that I had to end the day by sleeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55