The dairy game//29/01/2022//My Saturday Activities

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello family

Greetings every body, I am extremely joyful to share with everyone in this exceptional community yet another thrilling day of mine. I wish we are doing good and hoping for the best in life. irrespective of the circumstances

we find ourselves in let's hope for the best and leave everything for the one who holds and moulds our lives, I am truly sure that the future will be exceptional🙏🙏🙏🙏🌹🌹🌹

I woke up gratefully this morning had my morning devotion, prayed to the most high God for his divine mercy upon my life, I was quit busy in the morning, one of my sister is having a wedding ceremony next week, due to that we cleaned the whole compound and painted the building, I around 12pm I went and buy indomie at the roadside, later some of my brother came in and continue the work, around 2pm the family had a meeting concerning my sister's wedding ceremony
Nana Ama 20220120_110504.jpg

family meeting ongoing

After the meeting, all the entire family cooked together, Infact it was so amazing and lovely, after enjoying my meal, I was inside with my kid sister just joking and playing, later my dad called me and send me to buy him medicine, I ran quickly and bought the medicine for him.

IMG_20220124_114306_645.jpg

IMG_20220124_114306_645.jpg

with my kid sister

Infact I was very tired and I couldn't go anywhere again, I ended my day please thanks for your vote and time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61