The Dairy game,How My Monday Went.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello guys 😊😊.
I am so sorry for not been able to update you with my daily activities, I was kind of busy and also trying to complete my achievement tasks.

But I am back and will like to share with everyone my Monday.

Today I woke very early because, our school is the examination week and therefore I will be needed to do some monitoring of exams.

I went through my usual morning routine that’s by applying my face scrub on my face and waiting for 30 minutes before washing it off.
During my waiting time I took some videos to add to my advertisement and also help get customers for me.

CABEB861-E978-4859-9FAC-F1B35230DD30.jpeg

After the application of my face scrub I washed it off and then came back to take some videos and pictures again in the introduction of another product I am bringing on board for my lovely customers and that’s the facial cream which can be seen below.

9775AEA3-0C9D-44F6-90CA-E4FB86B82BA9.jpeg

Everything was bow set for me to finish up dressing and then leave for school even though I was kind of 30 minutes late because of my advertisement.

50FAF91E-B6EC-4C25-9BA3-E334702C23DA.jpeg

Anytime I walk out of my room to go to school I get positive comments regarding my face and I feel proud of myself.

15584285-E090-447B-BC95-66C7E372829A.jpeg

Upon getting to school I was quickly assigned a class to undergo my monitoring of the students whiles they write their exams.
You can imagine the tension that will be in the hall or classroom.

At a point I really remembered the days I was a student and could imagine what they were going through.

E222F61A-AE07-4D7F-A6FB-89A9D31FCC7E.jpeg

Nevertheless I had to do what I was asked to , I therefore delivered as expected and took the scripts to the respective teacher in charge of the subject they were writing.

This made my day very long in school.

I therefore returned home very late. Hope you enjoyed reading through.

Sort:  

how often do you exfoliate?

Well, everyday

really, I thought three times a week was the limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42