THE DIARY GAME || 11TH AUGUST, 2022 || MY THURSDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

It is Nsuta market day again! Nsuta is the district capital in Sekyere central District of Ashanti Region of Ghana. It is one of the busiest towns in the District. Today happened to be the market day of the community, I went to the market to buy some foodstuffs for my upkeep. Asad plan to visit the market today, I woke early in the morning and did all my house chores before I fetched the water to the bathroom to take my bath. After the bathing, I left the house to the market to get the food items.

IMG_20220714_090713_597.jpg

IMG_20220714_090726_991.jpg

FRESH TOMATOES SELLING PLACE

In the town there were only two vegetables I wanted to buy. The vegetables were fresh tomatoes and onions. When I got to the market, I first went to the place where they sells fresh tomatoes and bought some of the tomatoes. I made sure that I bought the tomatoes that looks nice and fresh for my liking. I bought the tomatoes for 1.8 steem which is 4 Ghana cedis.
I put the tomatoes into the bag I sent to the market and proceed to the other side of the market to buy some onions.

IMG_20220714_090622_567.jpg

ONEON SELLING PLACE

There were so many Union cellars in the market but there is a particular customer I used to buy my onions from anytime that I visited the market to buy vegetables. When she saw me she was very very glad and started calling my name. She knew definitely that as I came to the market I will surely visited her to buy some onions. I told her that I wanted to buy some onions 4 5 Ghana cedis watches almost to steem. When I bought the onions for five Ghana cedis, the woman which happens to be my customer added some free onions for me to take it to home. I thanked her very well and left the place to the other side of the market. I also bought some few items in addition to what I already bought and left the market to home.

I came home and on my television to watch some Nigerian movies. Nigeria movies happens to be my source of entertainment. Anytime that I'm alone and feeling bored, is Nigeria movies that are normally used to entertain myself. After I watched the movie for sometime I off the television and slept on the chair. That was mine activities for this special day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us. We will also love to see you in your diary. Keep sharing
Amazing thank you for sharing with us. We will wish that you include yourself in your diary.

20220810_000611.jpg

Please try as much as possible to use your votes everyday. For the past days your VP has charged to the maximum but it seems you don’t use them. No matter how small you think your vote is you can still earn curation rewards when you vote.

CriteriaRemark
Club statusNo club
Steemexclusive
Free of plagiarism
Bot free

Thank you for posting in the steem Ghana community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43