THE DIARY GAME: 07/10/2021. MY THURSDAY ACTIVITIES.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I greet everyone on this reputable platform, I hope you are all doing well by God's grace? Today is another beautiful Thursday. It is the busiest day in the district am living in it because of the big market center that operate in the district capital, Nsuta. During this day, people from many places goes to the market to buy their goods and services and also sell their goods and services..

IMG-20210406-WA0079.jpg

   IN THE BARBERING SHOP

I woke up early today and took my bath. I took my bath at exactly 6:45 am. I took my breakfast afterwards. I dressed up and went to the town to barber my hair. In the barbering shop, I spent more than one hour because there were many peoples there who were also there to barber their hair. I waited till it got to my turn before the barber started with my hair.

IMG-20210406-WA0081.jpg

AFTER BARBERING

I showed the barber the kind of hair style I want so he started barbering me. He spent some time on my hair because the style was somehow difficult to finish it early. He spent about 30mns on my hair alone.

After he finished with my hair, i looked into the mirror and was very glad with the kind of shaving he gave me. All those in the shop was looking at my hair cut. I really like the shave he gave me. I left the shop and came home to take my bath. That was my diary for today, thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice diary you have. I really love your hair cut. I wish I was close. I would have linked up. Lol. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44